top of page

YOU'RE GONNA HEAR ME ROAR!

As you know, I've been keeping the cover of my new book "LYON'S QUEEN," undercover. I wanted to wait, until my edit's came back, and I was able to put it on Amazon for pre-order. Well, today 5/13/16 I revealed my cover, and posted the link to pre-order, LYON'S QUEEN. Before going any further, it would be unforgivable, not to say thank you to, Avril Shafer Stepowski, the angel, who edited my book. It wasn't easy for her, and it damn sure wasn't pretty to me. But, that's what it takes to get it right. Thanks also to the Sassy Queens of Design, for my book cover. They did great, because I was picky as hell, yet, I had a vision in mind and thankfully they were able to make my dream a reality. And last, but definitely not least, are my beta readers from my S. Raven Storm, Rav Stormer page. You are so special to me. I love my Rav Stormer and do my best to let them know, they are more than fans or readers to me. Thank you. I am currently working on completing Someone for Me 3 Stone's story which I thought I was close to finishing, however, it has taken on a new life and I don't know when it will end or become book 4. #RAV STORMER


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page