top of page

APRIL SHOWERS BRING MAY FLOWERS

It's true is cried and struggled last month to make things happen. but it was already in the making i just didn't take the time to stand and wait. well this month i have a lot of harvest i'm about to reap from all my hard work. one being the may 20th release of lyon's queen. this will be my first shift-shaper story and my first novella. i will release the book cover first to my rav-stormers, who subscribe to my newsletter and who are on my closed page s. raven storm rav stormers page on 5/6/16 and to the world on the 13th. to celebrate there will be a virtual release party on facebook hosted by tdd (tall, dom & dirty) which you must me a member of. this is an adult group for adult minded people who are of all genres, including and mostly erotic & erotica. i am currently working on someone for me 3, stone's story. I can't wait to release that his summer. it will be a summer blockbuster, so if you haven't read someone for me and someone for me 2 tina's turn, you better step it up. with that i will close, i have 2 more books i'm working on and will tell you about it in the future. ***if you're in the area, i will be signing books at acorn book store in smyrna de on 5/21/16 if not, check me out on starlight starbright radio show w/ regina bumbrey(author of the price of being a princess) under the ms. benita show radio broadcast on 5/5/16@ 8 pm, on facebook 5/11/16@ 8pm on tisha (hope destiny)hang out spot. on 5/15/16 @5:30pm on your time to shine with the indies spot.***

#ifitain'tnaughtyitain'tnice


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page