top of page

ASK AND YE SHALL RECEIVE

Funny how the last blog I post, I stated how after my knee surgery I lost the drive to complete Someone for Me 3 Stone's Story. In doing this I decided to take a break, instead I ended up writing a new story. Well one of the things on my bucket list , was to one day write a novella. I would joke around with Desiree A. Cox who is the author of the Lust, Desire and Love Trilogy and the hot new Deviant Dream, along with Regina Bumbrey author of The Price of Being A Princess, that I talk too much and have too much to say and haven't learned where or how to stop to create a novella. Well getting back to my new project, which I finished Friday, thank you. Looking to see how many words and pages I'd completed and to my surprise, with no knowledge of look while writing, (because I don't!) I had only 100 pages and 21,233 words. I shouted out loud, NOVELLA! Sunday night I read through the chapters I had written for Someone for Me 3 Stone's Story and today I added on two more chapters. I am so very pleased with myself. Not only did I accomplish what I thought was impossible, but I am back on track with my original project. Hench forth ASK AND YE SHALL RECEIVE, EVEN WHEN YOU DON'T REALIZE YOUR ASKING FOR IT. THANK YOU LORD FOR SEEING AN MEETING MY NEEDS IN THIS MATTER. This is a tough business, some think you just write and people buy your books. Well there is a whole lot that goes in between the pages of that. But that another blog.

Love you all, please if you haven't read my books, do so. If you have be kind and review, not only my books but any other you like and read their books. Make sure you practice the 3 R's, READ, REVIEW AND RECOMMEND!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page